Primary Location

312-322-0001

The Law Offices of Raymond L. Asher, Ltd.

312-800-2845

Reviews and Ratings

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

5.0/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (120)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2022-12-06

Personal injury suite isn’t something you do every day, so picking a law firm can be pot luck. So with that said, if I was in business of creating personal injury suites I use the Asher group. Thanks Peter for everything.

— Client 12/06/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-08

Ray worked over 3 years on my case. He got me a nice settlement and a set aside account for future medical expenses. He fought for me when the insurance didn't want to pay. Ray can help you too !

— Client 11/08/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-29

Thank you to Ray and his wonderful team. He was great representation, knowledgeable and persistent to what was deserved. Would recommend him to anyone dealing with workman’s comp cases.

— Client 10/29/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-26

Ray Asher was highly regarded as an effective and transparent attorney. We found him and his staff much more than that. We (my wife and I) were initially sat down to an interview from both sides, and we were instructed in detail as to what we would be facing and assured informative guidance in each phase of the legal process. We had to make serious decisions along the way to avoid pitfalls, and yet, we were the ones given the final authority to approve or disapprove. There were no iron clad guarantees, but we felt assured by his team we were in good hands. We never felt abandoned during the enduring pace, and knew we could consult with any inquiries we were concerned with. Working with Ray and his team was indeed an excellent decision. Certainly, we would ask thier assistance again if legal consulting/help was needed in a future circumstance.

— Client 10/26/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-13

EXCELLENT AND Amazing at his work! Would go to him for all my cases in the future and you should too.

— Client 10/13/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-10

Very professional and honest is all I can say. I thought I knew what I needed to know about workman’s comp. All I can say is that even though I was late bringing Ray to the table he actually performed and did what was best for me. I recommend him. Thanks again.

— Client 10/10/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-01

I am an average joe didn't know much about workers comp law. didn't need to, hired Mr. Asher after a detailed conversation within days had the best doctors got back to work and also received great settlement... far the best in Illinois.........

— Client 10/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-01

Mr. Asher and his team were amazing and I would wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone needing these services. I had a previous attorney who I could tell was just not putting any effort in my case whatsoever and was giving up before doing any real work. I had lost hope. When Mr. Asher was recommended to me I was hesitant at first but after speaking to him I could tell he was experienced and was willing to fight for me. It wasn’t advantageous to him to take my case after having another attorney already but he took it on and for that I am eternally grateful. I accredit my success to him 100%. Thank you to Mr. Asher and his team for giving me the best outcome I could’ve hoped for.

— Client 10/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-10-01

Ray has been nothing short of great throughout my entire case. He was a great communicator and always ensured that I was up to date on any information. Ray would often go above and beyond, asking me how I felt physically after my work injury, and always ensured that I was in good hands. Overall, I have been very satisfied with Mr. Ray Asher and all the work he was done for my case.

— Client 10/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-18

I contacted Ray off a site, I was skeptical at first but he was not pushy and soon put my skepticism to rest by promptly contacting the right people to get me the right assistance, no games, no uncertainty, he got me exactly what I needed to feel better. He keep me informed on the process throughout and provided me with the best available options.

— Client 09/18/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-10

I was referred to Mr. Asher by a couple of my family members, who have also used him. He has helped me through a difficult time. This was my first time ever experiencing an injury at work. I was stressed about everything that was to come; but Mr. Asher gave me comfort & confidence throughout the case. He is very knowledgeable and communicative. Never did I feel alone through it all. Any time I had a question, him or one of his team members got back to me very quickly. He kept me updated every step of the way. So, I would like to say a big thank you to him (& his team) for their hard-work & dedication. I would definitely recommend him to anyone else who needs a great workers comp lawyer that will exceed your expectations!

— Client 09/10/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-08-01

Ray, is indeed who you need. He came highly recommended. From the start till the end he was always keeping us informed. My family and I are thankful for his ethical, and successful work. Thank you, Ray!

— Client 08/01/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-30

How can you describe a person who was sent to represent you; when you didn’t know that you needed representation. Thank you for your professionalism and concerns for my health. You and your team brought about a extra change in my life and I’m forever grateful.

— Client 07/30/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-28

I HIGHLY recommend the Asher Law Group. This was my first experience with an on the job injury and initially all went well with my employer's insurance company until they became less cooperative/responsive so I reached out to the Asher Group and Raymond Asher responded. The initial consultation was straight forward, he collected the details of how the injury occurred and the treatment I'd received up to that point. He is direct and honest. He never discussed amounts with me because there are too many variables that determine the outcome so he directed me to focus on my treatment and recovery and he would take care of everything else. I learned later on in the process on my own that my case was not worth much but Mr. Asher and his colleagues never made me feel that I didn't matter. They were always responsive to my questions and concerns, they kept me informed on the status of my case. The firm did secure a settlement which was no windfall for the firm by any means but they worked my case anyway and made sure I received some compensation. A++++++

— Client 07/28/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-22

Ray was superb from beginning to end. Visiting him in his office for a consultation where he listened, then asked pertinent questions. He then took me through the life cycle of a Workers Comp case. Explaining things thoroughly and in terms I could understand. From there it was all Ray. He kept me up on all the progressions and if I needed to understand something we emailed or talked in a timely manner. We got the very high end of the range he explained in our first visit. I HIGHLY recommend Ray in any Workers Comp case !!

— Client 07/22/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-07

Ray was great! He was in constant communication with me during the entire process. If there was something I didn't understand about the process, he was very thorough and concise with his explanation. I wasn't sure what to expect for a settlement from my specific case, I had a ballpark figure, but Ray exceeded my expectations three fold! A true professional in every meaning of the word. Hopefully I won't need his services any time in the future, but if I do, I will ABSOLUTELY contact him IMMEDIATELY.

— Client 06/07/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-09

I not only recommend Ray Asher, I guarantee you that you will be pleased with the service you receive from his team and him as well. No works as hard for you as he does. He responds back you in a timely manner, he’s very knowledgeable in area of expertise. But most importantly. HE’S VERY TRUSTWORTHY. I could not be more happier with the outcome of his representation. He went above and beyond for me. I highly recommend to anyone who’s in need of his service. Thank you Mr. Asher!!!! Loretta Johnson,

— Client 05/09/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-30

So far so good very professional does what he says I’ll leave another fit the 2nd half of the process thanks to Ray :) AJ

— Client 04/30/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-24

Mr Asher has represented me and my family members on several occasions. He is always professional and explains all aspects of the case in an easy to understand way. He communicates throughtout the case and takes time to answer questions. He has an excellent disposition and genuinely cares about the people he represents. Most importantly he wins difficult cases. I'd never hesitated to refer Mr Asher to anyone needing an attorney.

— Client 04/24/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-11

I do not really remember how I found Ray Asher law firm. All I know I am glad I did. I was in need of a good on the job injury lawyer. When I contacted Ray Asher, I just felt the concern for my injury and well-being during the conversation. The Ray Asher law group handled my case for nearly 3 years. They made sure that I had all the information I needed for my case and they would always update me on where we were. Ray Asher also took the time to educate me regarding my case so that I was fully aware and understand what the process was and would not feel left out in the dark. I had 100% trust and confidence with Ray Asher. At times I was difficult but Ray Asher would always explain to me the reason for the decision and I was always able to calm down and let him make the right decision. I was happy with the results and lastly, I would wholeheartedly recommend Ray Asher Lawyer firm. Ray Asher fought for me to get best settlement for my injuries. Every step of the way Ray Asher was there to put all the pieces in place. My life is good now.

— Client 02/11/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-10

Mr. ASHER AND HIS TEAM has done an excellent job of getting me my settlement when the other party was refusing and playing games about settling my case.

— Client 02/10/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-27

I highly recommend Ray Asher as your workmen compensation attorney. I had a work injury and I was looking for a attorney and when I explained my situation he explained to me what he had to offer. I was impressed. Mr Asher and his team have shown me professionalism, patience and compassion and reassurance. I was provided with the best care team . Mr Asher is a bit stern you need someone that know's what he's doing. He always informed about my case via email or phone call each step . And when he wasn't available he provided contact information for his team ,if i had questions or needed to submit information. I highly recommend this attorney for your workmen compensation needs.

— Client 01/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-27

Ray and his associates know their stuff! Although the process was a little intimidating at first, once I gave him the information he ran with the ball and took care of everything, beginning to end. Be patient things take time. I was pleased with my settlement and how diligently they worked to get me more than I anticipated. Thank You!!

— Client 01/27/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-26

Ray Asher and his associates was great from the very first time that I talk to them til I received my settlement. Ray made sure he kept me informed on everything that was going on with my case, even when I felt everything was going bad or not the way I thought it should, he assured me that he was working diligently to get me the compensation that I deserved for my injury. What I can say is Ray cares about his clients , but who do not sugarcoat the process and I feel that is the reality you need when dealing with workers compensation claims, because they can get difficult. If you are looking for a workers compensation lawyer Ray Asher is the way to go. Glad I hired him.

— Client 01/26/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-21

Ray was extremely efficient in settling my claim. Professional and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend!

— Client 01/21/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-14

My father had a serious injury at work, but he did not want to bring about a claim. He loves what he does, and he loves the company he works for. Consulting with Ray helped him to see that he should be compensated. Ray walked us through the process and made it very simple. We are pleased with the result.

— Client 01/14/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-05

I'm a single mom of 6 and got hurt on the job I was looking for a lawyer and didn't know what to do or who to pick... Ray and his team called me, and emailed saying they couldn't help because they say I was looking for help. As soon as I called him back he was helpful and answered every question and was with me and my claim every step of the way everything went fast and worked out he was able to help me win I will tell family and friends about his service the were amazing again thank you again Ray and your team.

— Client 01/05/2022

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-28

Ray was very helpful during the entire process while representing me. He was very professional and explained everything along the way. I highly recommend Ray if you are looking for an attorney that knows what they are doing and is easy to work with.

— Client 12/28/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-27

Me.Asher was very compassionate and Caring and looks out for his Clients makes sure he offers what you deserve very observant .

— Client 12/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-27

Ray always kept me updated and helped explain everything. I never felt disconnected in the process. Everything was fast and always responded quick. I truly could not have asked for anyone better to help with my situation!

— Client 12/27/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-22

I’m very happy and pleased to say this is the right law firm! We have never met. I was googling one day, for an attorney and you reach out to me. And from that day forth it’s been great work. I will recommend this law firm anytime

— Client 12/22/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-18

Ray and his associates went above and beyond to help me win my case. I appreciate them so much everyone was so patient and kind. The communication was excellent I would recommend Ray anytime. Thank you again for all of your help best wishes to you and your associates.

— Client 12/18/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-12-06

Mr. Ray Asher's passion, dedication, and professionalism went above and beyond my expectations. He is very detailed and prompt to all of my endless questions. I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to you and your team for all the guidance and care you gave me throughout the difficult time. It really meant a lot to me. You are such an amazing lawyer!

— Client 12/06/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-30

Prior to my first interview with Ray in 2017, I had met with two others firms who, in comparison to Ray, appeared to send their youngest, inexperienced lawyers to review my case. While speaking with Ray I immediately took notice of his knowledge of WC claims and genuine interest and concern for my injuries (compared to two prior contacts) and I asked him to represent me that day. The first things I noticed in corresponding is how Ray referred to “My Employer” as “Our Opponent”, and as the case progressed, that’s exactly what my employers legal team became. For almost five years our opponent dragged out this case during which Ray reviewed, scrutinized and corrected numerous case documents and emails moving the final outcome of the case in my favor. He was consistently responsive to my phone calls and emails making me grateful for his representation. In July 2021, my case was ready to settle and all dollar amounts were established, signing the final documents was all that remained. During Rays review he noticed new language in those documents that would not protect my interest in the future and the settlement was put on hold. For five more months Ray worked for that language change and in the process had my MSA funds increased by over ten thousand dollars which was an unexpected surprise – Ray doesn’t earn a dime from MSA funds. It was a comfort knowing Ray was always working to ensure the best outcome for me. Not himself, but me, which is a fine quality in someone you count on to competently handle your WC case. If you’re considering an attorney to represent you with a work-related injury, I honestly believe you owe it to yourself to speak with Ray, WC is all he does and he does it very well.

— Client 11/30/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-18

I did not know there was a national love your lawyer day ! But I give a shout out for to Mr. Asher and his team and the patients and dedication to get me the maximium settlement for my carpul tunnel syndrome injury. I'm not a man of many words but I recommend him to anyone with a personal injury workman's comp claim !AAA+++. Thanks again to you and your team I finally as well have closure and I am very pleased with the results! Also he was able to secure proper maximum judgement against the company for my injury for penalty fees for being so late on settlement. Another added bonus!- Way too go Mr. Asher and his professional team !

— Client 11/18/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-08

I perform a google search in an effort to get information on how to deal with workman comp insurance companies. My initial plan was to ask any lawyer for tips on what I can do to advocate for myself. I did not realize the google search would turn my phone into a call center. The first and only call I answered was Mr. Asher. I said to him “I am trying to find out how to advocate for myself with my employer ‘s workman’s compensation representative”. Mr Asher said, “ Eldarada, you have just succeeded this by answering my call”. From that point on I did not have to worry about any issues or rejections to medical care. Mr. Asher, not only guided me through the process, he reassured me he had my best interest and he proved this over the last 3 plus years. Regardless if I called, text or emailed, him or his representative, was always available. This was important since I am a Registered Nurse and I am not accustomed to asking for assistance. When it came to settling my case, he did so with the professianlism and guidance. I remember him saying, “I am not a billboard or commercial attorney, my reputation is based on my hard work and integrity. If you are looking for client-centered attorney who will represent you as a whole person then Mr Asher is the attorney for you.

— Client 11/08/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-10-13

I was always leery of attorneys and as fate would have it, I met Ray after actually needing one. He wiped away the stigmas I had envisioned of lawyers and explained on a level which I could understand what happens before and during the process in detail. I was amazed during that time not only how knowledgable Mr. Asher was but how he was able to speak to me on a non attorney level for me to understand. I heard him on the phone and trust me, I was amazed by the recollect on so many laws that slipped off his tongue without referencing anything. He was like a walking hard drive! There was no pretentiousness from him even though he was, in my opinion, the best in his field. He made the whole experience easy for me and I never felt anything other than his only client when communicating and I could talk anytime I had a question no matter how trivial it was. It does not surprise me the star rating that Ray has. He is that good. I will alway use or at the very least get advise from Ray even if it's not in his wheelhouse to represent. Thanks a million Ray. One of the super good guys!

— Client 10/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-16

Mr. Asher helped me when I needed most. After having bad attorneys, founded online, mr. Asher decided to take over my case and help me out. He helped me when I needed most and I can’t never forget it and I am so lucky and thankful to meet him. Thanks Ray

— Client 09/16/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-09-16

My first introduction to Raymond Asher was in 1987 when he helped me through a work related injury claim, he has always been attentive to his client’s needs and has been prompt and professional in his interactions with those around him. Most recently he assisted me with another issue and once again demonstrated those qualities that make him such a great person and law professional.

— Client 09/16/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-25

Ray Asher represented me when he was young attorney in the field of workers compensation. He was a professional and an expert at his craft. I've witnessed first hand that his clients are more than numbers - it is personal to him. This is evident by the amount of relationships he has been able to maintain over the years. I've also admired how he engages his industry at a very high level. The depth of experience, coupled with his long term relational intelligence make Ray Asher not just a great lawyer, but a great human being.

— Client 08/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-25

Ray is a good as they come. He’s committed to his clients and is always available. I couldn’t have asked for a better attorney in my case.

— Client 08/25/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-13

Ray has handled several cases for me and not once have I been disappointed. I would never think about using any other lawyer to handle my workman comp. cases!

— Client 08/13/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-30

I would like to take the time out to say thanks ray for everything you did for me great guy talked to me like when we been knowing each other for years looked out for me I would most definitely say hire him if you looking for a great attorney

— Client 07/30/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-29

Ray, from the beginning, promised that he would do his very best for me relying on an impressive background and many years of experience. Ray did not disappoint! His communications were always prompt and informative and thoroughly covered any areas of needed information and guidance. He was always available to elaborate and further guide me whenever I needed his help. I am very satisfied with utilizing Ray and am thrilled I used his services after receiving him as a referral from a friend and attorney who highly recommended him.

— Client 06/29/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-23

Ray Asher and his firm I will never be able to thank them enough. From the first time I called them I always felt like I mattered. Ray always said from the beginning if you listen to me and do exactly as I say you will get the outcome you deserve. My husband and I were more than pleased with the compensation we received it was more than we ever had imagined. There were many times threw late night emails and phone calls on weekends I would reach out to Mr. Asher or his team when I was having a meltdown or a bad day or just needed a little reassurance they were always there for me. They always made sure I had everything I ever needed through this long process. So please if you ever need a workers compensation lawyer that will fight for you and a firm that treats you like family and gets the results you deserve don't hesitate to call the Law Firm of Raymond Asher. Thank you again so very much!

— Client 06/23/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-05-07

Mr. Asher has been so supportive and helpful. I have never had an injury at work and had absolutely no knowledge about Workman’s Compensation. It did not take me long to realize I would need an expert to guide me through. I could not be happier that I chose Mr. Asher. He and his office staff are incredibly professional and supportive. He has been critical in making sure the insurance company continues to give me the care I need to recover. I am so grateful to have Mr. Asher handling my case. I would recommend Mr. Asher to all my friends and family. Thank you for your professionalism and support. I really am very grateful.

— Client 05/07/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-22

Attorney Asher is an exceptional attorney and I highly recommend him. He was very informative, detailed, thorough with my case and always answered my questions in a timely manner. I had a great experience working with Ray and his team.

— Client 04/22/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-06

My first conversation with Ray prior to him even taking my case was well over an hour long and in that time the 1 thing that truly stood out was his explanation regarding settlement. He said, our number one priority it to get you well again, as close to "your" perfect as we can get you. Ray worked on my case over a 4 year period and never once did I feel as if I was lost in the shuffle. Ray was on my side the entire time and I 100% feel he put my best interest ahead of his own. If if were not for his refusal to giving in, knowing the opponent was trying to relieve themselves of responsibility, which would have been detrimental to my health and well-being in the future, I am now safeguarded from future issues indefinitely due to the injury. If you are looking for an attorney who is going to actually work for you, Ray is who you want on your side!

— Client 04/06/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-19

I have worked with many attorneys. Raymond Asher, is by far the most straightforward and honest attorney I've experienced thus far. If your looking for a attorney that answers all questions no matter how crazy your question maybe Mr. Asher is the attorney for you. I mean day or night he was available to me. I never went days waiting on a response. Mr. Asher's, whole team is extremely patient and beyond nice. I highly recommend this law firm.

— Client 03/19/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-22

Mr. Asher is very compassionate and is very eager to do a great job. He is a very honest person who fills you in as his client on everything that is going on to the best of his ability. He does all of this with great professionalism; he is someone that I would recommend to anyone who needs a worker’s compensation attorney.

— Client 02/22/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-14

Ray , I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your staff for handling my Workman's comp. case. As always I was very happy with your professionalism and the comfort of knowing I was in good hands. Things went very smoothly and when I needed something or approval for care you where always available and had it taken care of. I greatly appreciate all you have done for me in this case and in the past. Anytime your services are needed I will always recommend you to Friends , family and coworkers. Thank you very much . Stay safe and healthy. John R. Palonis

— Client 02/14/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-14

Thank you again for you help attorney , you do the best you can ,I will recommend to you to my family and friends.

— Client 02/14/2021

5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-08

Raymond Asher let me say he’s an Incredible Lawyer he had a difficult case.. But he handled it very professionally am so Happy that I was recommended by my nephew. To give Mr. Asher a jingle and the rest is history. I highly recommend Mr. Raymond Asher.

— Client 12/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-29

Ray was the attorney representing me for a workplace injury that resulted in multiple surgeries. From start to finish, Ray worked hard to get my treatments approved and was regularly updating me. Ray truly cares about getting what is best for his clients done and is very skilled at doing so. It is very clear that Ray knows the “ins and outs” of these types of cases and I am grateful to have found him to represent me. From the date of my injury to my final settlement (approximately 3.5 years), Ray kept on top of everything for me so that I did not have to play the games myself with the workman’s comp insurance. Ray first and foremost cared about my health and recovery and made sure the ball kept rolling for me to continue to get my treatment in a timely manner. I will recommend Ray to everyone I know who needs an attorney in the future because of the personal attention he gave me.

— Client 11/29/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-21

I am very pleased at the way Mr. Raymond Asher and his firm handled my case. He was referred to me by one of my coworkers and he did not disappoint. This was something new to me, but he made sure I understood everything. From day one he was very involved with my case and kept me informed every step of the way. My case has been settled and I am very grateful. I would definitely recommend him.

— Client 11/21/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-20

Mere words are not adequate to express my appreciation for the excellent work this law firm did on my behalf! I am most grateful for their work and very satisfied with the results of my case. My settlement came through with a very substantial amount, and I recommend this firm (Ray Asher) if you’re in need of professionals who care about your wellbeing.

— Client 11/20/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-19

Very good attorney and will help you all the way.everything make sense. He understands what you’re been through.

— Client 11/19/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-10

Attorney Asher is a excellent attorney, he explains everything that will be done in your case. Best of all he answers all questions you have. I am very happy with the services I received from him. A great human being!

— Client 11/10/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-06

I highly recommend Attorney Ray Asher. There remains no substitute for superior legal wisdom, knowledge, and expertise. His track record and experience is priceless. I was looking forward to giving up on my case. I sought new legal counsel and am most grateful that Attorney Asher accepted my case which lay dead in the water, with no progress for over 5 years with my previous counsel. Attorney Asher breathed life back into my case and fought with passion, expertise, and superior legal knowledge to advocate for me. Without Attorney Asher I would have lost my case. You can trust him. This is something I struggled with with my previous counsel. He has great integrity. He is awesome and a blessing for clients with difficult cases. I can’t thank him enough for his work and efforts on my behalf.

— Client 11/06/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-27

I'm not going to get into a long dramatic description so simply put, there are bad lawyers, there are good lawyers and then there is Mr. Asher... His knowledge, understanding and focus are Top Notch. Excellent communication and the ability to understand people, he never seems to be overwhelmed or in over his head which gives off the vibe of assurance that you are in the right hands at all times. The process can be alot to deal with mentally & physically but listen to his council, the end result is will be best possible outcome. Wouldn't go anywhere else plain & simple...

— Client 10/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-23

Mr. Asher was absolutely wonderful. He was very informative, detailed, and thorough with my case. He went over and beyond to make sure I had the best medical care, and eliminated all my doubts. It was a long process. but well worth it and I would recommend Mr. Asher to anyone.

— Client 10/23/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-27

I was seriously injured while working in the Emergency Room as a RN Trauma Clinical Nurse Specialist for Cook County, IL. That injury was around 1994-1995. I needed a skilled Workman Compensation Attorney because I was not taken seriously about my severe injury that I had suffered on my back. It was because of Mr. Asher's skill, compassion, and that he took on my case to go up against the mighty and powerful Cook County. Ray stood by my side for over eight years of ledagation. I credit our victory solely to Raymond Asher's Office and Staff. I had faith in his ability due to his empathy for me and understanding of the process of taking on my case. I had never been involved with anything like what I would be facing. I felt like my life was over. The relationship between myself and Raymond's Office stands as strong today as back in the beginning. I had to undergo four separate IME's and Ray was there for me. He made me feel as though I was his only client and Main concern. I could reach him easily and I knew that he would get back with me shortly. After having seven major back surgeries and an inplanted intrathecal pump for my continued severe relentless pain my quality of life has improved somewhat especially since my pain pump but it a continued struggle to this day. Knowing that Mr. Raymond Asher is there for me I feel as though I am blessed in so many ways to have found this just honorable Attorney and he took the time to hear me out and what I had been going through. I continue to see my pain specialist every three months to get my pump Refilled and to get my oral medications. Ray continues to have my case because of the way that workmen compensation case was worked out. I believe that if you need a Workman Attorney there's only one choice for you and that would be Raymond L Asher. He continues to fight for me and the big powerful Cook County. He has always treated me like family and I feel the same. My writing this comes from my experience with the Asher Law Office and my reliance upon him more than twenty-five years later. Sincerely, Fred C.

— Client 08/27/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-13

Atty Ray Asher is an awesome lawyer and a very accommodating person. All my queries about my rights and benefits under workmens comp were all satisfactorily attended to. I have no second thought to recommend him to my co-workers ever they need a lawyer like him. Hats off to you Atty Asher and associates.

— Client 08/13/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-03

Ray Asher is the best!! I am overly pleased with the service Ray Asher provided for me. I was injured at work in 2019, after Ray took my case I was able to focus on my recovery with no worries. My case was handle beautifully, Ray was honest and fair with me and he didn’t beat around the bush, I give him 5 star.. I have no complaints. I will definitely be recommending his services. Thank You Ray for everything.

— Client 08/03/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-08

He was a real good lawyer is number one concern was my health and the use of my hand which was injured at my work . He worked hard and diligently to make sure my hand was in working order he always responds in a timely fashion when you have a question very good and I highly recommend them and I want to say thank you Ray and Bruce

— Client 07/08/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-18

I Larry hired Raymond Asher for a attorney, his work is amazing very detailed an organized, I would recommend Raymond Lee Asher to all family friends anyone who needs help with there worker’s compensation claim, Thanks Ray.

— Client 06/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-14

Ray and bruce did amazing work on my case . They did great when workmanship comp was being a pain , they stepped right in to make sure I was getting the medical attention I needed . And they mad sure I was compensated for my injury .

— Client 05/14/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-17

Ray and Bruce worked above and beyond to help me with my claim. When the company tried not to pay me back money for 2 years that I would have had if I worked. They are very detailed and knowledgeable. Patient and kind with a listen ear. I finally settled my claim and I'm thankful for both of them.

— Client 03/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-09

Ray and his group were awesome. They were great in responding to my phone calls and emails. I always knew where the case stood and how the process was going. They answered all my questions and always had an answer for me. From the time I returned to work til I received my settlement check was a matter of 7 months, which in a Workman’s Comp case is an extremely short period of time. I highly recommend Ray and his group if you want to get what you deserve and in a timely manner they’re the team you want !!!!!

— Client 03/09/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-11

Mr Asher made my bad situation much more bearable. During moments that caused me anxiety, it was great having an attorney who was very professional as well as compassionate to my situation. I have referred him to others and will continue to do so, as i think everyone should be as fortunate as to have him represent them.

— Client 02/11/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-02

Mr. Asher is a fantastic workers compensation attorney. He was always prompt when replying to emails and answered all my questions whenever I had them. Would highly recommend.

— Client 02/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-18

I highly recommend Ray Asher as your workman's comp attorney. After speaking with other attorneys I chose Ray specifically because he was prompt with his responses, detailed, to the point and always looking out for my best interest. Making sure I was getting the medical care that I needed and always checking in on me. He can be direct and pertinacious, but that is exactly who you want fighting for you!

— Client 01/18/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-17

Expect the unexpected, he's the best and he was able to solve my case in the right time

— Client 01/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-17

I highly recommend Ray Asher as your workman's comp attorney. After speaking with other attorneys I chose Ray specifically because he was prompt with his responses, detailed, to the point and always looking out for my best interest. Making sure I was getting the medical care that I needed and always checking in on me. He can be direct and pertinacious, but that is exactly who you want fighting for you!

— Client 01/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-10

I was very satisfied with the speedy way Mr Ray Asher and his associates handled my work mans compensation case. The documentation from the company responsible for the information needed to proceed with my case was sent to him in an orderly fashion and with complete co-operation and speed.

— Client 12/10/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-06

Ray was an amazing help throughout the whole process of my case. He was able to answer all of my questions in a timely manner. Very knowledgeable in his field. There was constant communication via email, which was my preferred method with a busy work schedule. I would definitely recommend Ray to anyone in need of worker's compensation help. I had a great experience working with Ray.

— Client 12/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-21

After being injured at work in late 2015, I hired Mr. Asher to represent me. He and his team took all the work and worry out of my hands. They did all of the communicating with the Workman’s Compensation insurance company, and made sure I received all of the care necessary for me to fully recover. I have now injured myself again, and didn’t have to think twice about hiring Mr. Asher to represent me again. I am very confident that I am in good hands. I recommend him to anyone who is injured at work!

— Client 07/21/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-09

Ray handled a worker's compensation claim for me in regards to a that began in 2015. We had a slow start, as there was quite alot of material and medical records that we had to obtain from overseas, along with translations needed. All in all, the case took almost 4 years and Ray stayed on top of it and updated me as often as possible in the process. Ray fought to get the best settlement possible and did a good job.

— Client 07/09/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-26

Ray Asher started out as my attorney on my workman’s comp case and also became my friend the settlement I received was more then I anticipated and I was able to make a dream possible he also lead me to another great attorney for my social security disability which took a long time but when I needed it the most I won my case Raymond Asher changed my life financially and guided me to the right people I can never express how much that meat to me and my wife and most important he believed in me and my case

— Client 06/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-23

In July of 2016 I was injured in a fall at work, which resulted in a severe ankle fracture requiring multiple surgeries. The recovery period lasted over 2 years, which included hospitalization, 3 surgeries, ongoing treatment at doctors’ offices, physical therapy, and prescription medications. I contacted Ray immediately after the accident and was in regular contact with him throughout the process. Ray took over the responsibility of communicating with the insurance company representatives, leaving me free to focus on my recovery. Ray and his entire team were extremely responsive, and no question was too small or trivial for them. I am grateful for Ray’s patience and professionalism during this difficult period in my life. His thorough understanding of the law is impressive, as well as his ability to explain everything clearly and completely during every step of the process. Ray made sure that all of my medical and physical therapy bills were paid promptly. I was not able to return to work, and Ray put me in touch with a lawyer specializing in social security disability benefits. I was approved for permanent disability, and ultimately Ray was able to negotiate a settlement at the end of my treatment which was very fair. The settlement included a cash payout, as well as a Medicare “set aside”, ensuring that Medicare will pay for any future treatments related to my injury. I am certain I could not have accomplished any of this without Ray’s services. I highly recommend Ray Asher and his team to anyone who has been injured at work.

— Client 06/23/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-06-12

In describing my experience with Mr Asher, dedication is the word that first comes to mind, From our very first meeting his strong knowledge of not only the law but also human physiology was impressively apparent. As we continued to work together it also became very apparent that Mr Asher is intelligent , diligent, prompt, efficient, and has a noteworthy work ethic. He is honest and forthcoming. He is a great communicator and was always quick to return any phone calls or emails, and always took plenty of time to discuss and explain things when needed. But, dedication is the one word that I would use to best describe Mr Asher, I assume that this dedication is from where his other fine qualities originate. I felt that he was dedicated to me as a client and that he secured for me the very best settlement possible. I would definitely give him the highest recommendation. Thank you Mr Asher.

— Client 06/12/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-26

Atty. Asher was a recommendation from a dear friend. After speaking with him I knew he cared about his clients. He has a wonderful staff and responds to your questions in a nano second. I feel very blessed to have him represent me on my case. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a excellent Workmans comp Attorney..Ray I the best ever.

— Client 04/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-26

I have referred Ray to others that I work with and in my opinion he is the only attorney that I would trust to navigate a very complex and difficult process in dealing with my company and its health insurance company. I was in great pain and incapacitated and Ray and his staff took complete care of my familys' interests. I basically put my blind trust in him and he looked out for me, gave 100%, was always available, and very attentive to my concerns. He is also a good person which means a lot to me.

— Client 04/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-26

Ray, and his staff have gone above and beyond to help me with my previous back case and current injuries. He has been on top of all of the details and demonstrated genuine care for me. Thank You Ray and your staff!

— Client 04/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-04-01

Ray took the case when other lawyers said it wouldn't be worth it. Ray was honest from the start with real expectations. Everything worked out and my bills were paid. Great communication and honesty.

— Client 04/01/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-20

I can't believe how someone with some much work and so many clients can have time for me and my case every time with out any doubt and have an answer everytime and care deeply about our needs great job I am glad we found you in our way thank you for everything youve done

— Client 02/20/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-26

Just wanted to say thank you for all the help with my case. I appreciate you putting up with my emotions during this, you were always very professional in the handling of my case. If I know of anyone else in need of your services I will definitely recommend you.

— Client 01/26/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-20

On July 21, 2016 I was injured at work while performing some of my regular daily duties, on the day of the accident I was treated at two different site, Concentra where all employees are referred. My injury required additional emergency care, I suffered a torn rotator cuff that required arthroscopic rotator cuff repair. My employer was supportive and provided me with a great time of physicians at Midwest Orthopedics at Rush Hospital. As a result of several situations that were out of my control and the agency, I had to secure an attorney to ensure my rights was not violated. After contacting several attorneys I decide to hire Attorney Raymond Asher and his team. My attorney was able to secure a larger settlement, this also included some additional medical benefits. I highly recommend Attorney Ray Asher and his team, they are extremely professional, return all telephone calls and or E-mails in a timely manner. They also provided me with frequent updates on the progress of my case until the final settlement was received. I am sincerely thankful for the excellent service provided. JOB WELL DONE

— Client 12/20/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-11

I was searching online after my injury and got a call from Ray. He told me what he does and all the details that go into this kind of litigation, so I hired him on the spot. Ray and his associate Bruce were very professional, they kept in the loop on everything going on and anything I had to do. Due to nature of my injury I will need surgery down the road and they made sure that it would be covered by the insurance company. Anyone who has them as their attorney will be in the best of hands. I would have given them 6 stars but you only go to 5.

— Client 12/11/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-25

A few years ago I slipped and fell awkwardly on my back on some ice in the parking lot at my place of employment and have had problems with my back ever since. After a few years of PT I sensed that there were going to be problems with the insurance company going forward. With some prodding from a few well-informed acquaintances, I contacted a lawyer friend of mine who referred me to an attorney who specialized in these cases. I called him and upon hearing my story, he basically told me that I had no case. Enter Ray, via a website search. Ray convinced me to come in for a free consultation. I went in, with an attitude that I was wasting my time and I was weary of doing anything to jeopardize my standing at work. Ray had me at ease and put any fears that I had to rest, within about 5 minutes of meeting him. This was after I had hemmed and hawed for almost 3 years after the injury. Fast forward to approximately 6 months later. Last night I came home from work and there was a check in the mail from Ray's office, via the insurance company! Nice work by Ray and his entire team!! I only wish that I had contacted Ray earlier. However, I am ecstatic that Ray was able to convince me to meet him when I did and will forever be grateful to Ray and his staff!!!

— Client 10/25/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-09

I came to Mr. Asher at a time when my father was sick with cancer and we were so understaffed at work that I hardly had a day off in a month. He stood by me, he tolerated that I had a busy schedule between work and a patriarch that didn't have long to live. And even though it must of irritated him that I wasn't in a position to get back to him, he didn't drop my case. You can't find a more patient attorney than Mr. Raymond Asher.

— Client 10/09/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-06

I contacted Ray needing someone to help with a work injury to my leg. I was often unable to walk and the insurance company wasn't willing to provide the necessary therapy to get me back to health. I had contacted a few lawyers who said it was too late to help. Ray told me he may not be able to assist me but that he would do his best to assist with getting me therapy and a fair compensation. Ray was able to connect me with a great doctor and physical therapist. After a short period my leg was back to normal. In addition he was able to secure much more reasonable settlement for the injury and have the additional therapy covered. I wouldn't have reached full recovery without his help. That was much more important to me than the money. Word of advice get legal help right away with work injuries. The insurance companies are not looking out for you interests they are trying to avoid paying anything out and you will be left out in the cold with lingering issues. Call Ray he will get you to a good doctor and get you fairly compensated for your loss. Thank you Ray!

— Client 10/06/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-04

Ray took my case upon the first call I made. He and his assistant answered emails in a timely matter. Great work that was fast and efficient. Will be recommending Ray to anyone who will ever need an attorney.

— Client 10/04/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-05-29

Ray took my case after my original lawyer was unable to take my case any further. Ray was then able to settle my case for exactly what we had discussed in the beginning. I highly recommend his legal advice. Your da man Ray!

— Client 05/29/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-19

Attorney Ray Asher is truly a Godsent. From the very beginning he was Informative about how he would take on my Legal matters during my Conversation with him: Every thing we Discussed He Delivered; Every Concern or question I've had has been handled Very Precise and Expeditiously By Attorney Asher, for which I am Most Appreciative.

— Client 03/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-03

My lawyer hasn’t disappoint me so far. Whenever I have a problem or situation Mr. Asher takes care of it right away. He’s a pleasure doing business with, I would recommend him to anyone that needs help.

— Client 11/03/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-09

Being injured at work is nothing to take lightly and being represented by Ray for my work related injuries was the best choice I made in dealing with my injury. Ray and his team are always there to answer your questions and support you. It's important to have a competent, experienced attorney supporting you and he has always been there for me, answered all my questions and educated me on many facets of my injury and my case. Thanks Ray for all your help, support and never ending determination on my case..

— Client 10/09/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-09

No complaints at all with Ray. He responded quickly to all emails, and gave me the best advice. I would recommend Ray in heartbeat!

— Client 10/09/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-08

Attorney Asher has a great team in is corner. Each referral I've sent to his office were greatly satisfied. I personally had a case that worked out in my favor Ina comfortable amount of time. I appreciate the honesty and how diligent him and his team works. Most importantly Mr. Asher doesn't discriminate for any reason. He represents people that are LGBTQ and I appreciate this.

— Client 10/08/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-07

Ray Asher and his team are absolutely wonderful. They always made sure I was taken care of and treated right. Unlike another lawyer I've used in the past, Ray Asher and his team always responded asap and didn't leave me waiting for days or weeks to get back to me. The treatment I've received from Ray Asher was very personal and I didn't just speak with his assistant. Thank you Ray for providing such great and personal care to me and always making sure I was receiving the best treatment possible.

— Client 10/07/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-10-07

Ray handled 2 cases for me not only did Ray go above and beyond. Ray was able to get both cases settle in an timely manner with unexpected satisfaction. I would and have recommended ray to several people already.

— Client 10/07/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-27

Thank you Ray for all your hard work and your your support it is great tuna that I have an experienced attorney working for me and for that I thank you

— Client 07/27/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-26

Always called back the same day. To the point and personal .There was never any rush when dealing with Ray or his staff. Gave me good advice and explained the process with great detail. I contacted three lawyers about my case two large firms and Ray Asher. I wanted some one to deal with me that a had a real interaction with me. Very happy i picked Ray.

— Client 07/26/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-20

I was lost and confused about the entire process on what to do when I got injured at my job when they denied workers comp and physical therapy/treatment on my injury. Ray and his team, one of the members, Julie, were amazing. They were diligent, helpful, informative, easy to communicate with, and I always felt like they kept my best interest in mind. You will not be making a mistake with this wonderful team.

— Client 07/20/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-19

My first time ever having a lawyer and I couldn't be happier with Mr. Asher. Answers and gets in touch with you in an excellent timely fashion. Very knowledgeable attorney and let's you know step by step what is going to take place.

— Client 07/19/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-19

Overall very happy with Ray and his staff. At our very first meeting to discuss options, he explained things very clear and simple. Also, Ray responded to all questions/emails in a very timely manner. Overall I have no complaints! Ray genuinely looked after my best interests!

— Client 07/19/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-30

Mr Asher handled my workmen compensation case, and he handled it quickly, professionally. I was very happy with my out come. If you need a lawyer for your workmen comp case, he is the lawyer you need to call! You will not be disappointed.

— Client 06/30/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-17

Ray and his staff are amazing! I couldn't went with no other Attorney, speaking with Ray for the first time I felt he was more concerned getting me all the medical attention and compensation that I needed. Any time I have questions I contact Ray and his staff, immediately I get a response. Email or phone not one time have I had to wait and wait for answer Ray and his staff will handle what ever needs to be done. Done! Professionalism A+ what's else to say? Go with Ray because he's great. Smile

— Client 02/17/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-19

Ray and his staff where always there when had guestion. Ray was up front on what to expect and what needed to be done for results.

— Client 12/19/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-18

I was referred to Mr Asher from my friend of 30 plus years. Had a Major on the job injury. Mr. Asher was able to get results for me with the workman's comp company in days, where as if I were working on it myself, I'd probably still be working on it. He explained to me my rights as an employee and followed thru on everything for me.

— Client 12/18/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-17

He help me out tremendously and won my case. He's very dedicated to what he do.

— Client 12/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-17

I have never been injured on the job before and I've been working in aviation for 20yrs. After trying to deal with workman's comp on my own for roughly 4mo my frustration level was maxed out. I googled workman's comp lawyers around 10pm on a Friday night. Within a hour of filling out a request for information form, Ray himself sent me a text message apologizing for contacting me so late and requesting a meeting with me that following Monday morning. I agreeded and then proceeded to do my own research on him as a lawyer. Nothing but positive reviews! At my first consultation Ray was very compassionate but also direct and forthcoming about the process and arduous timeline. Due to family obligations I had to relocate to Florida in the middle of all of this. Ray has been a vigilante advocate for me and continues to be my voice with Illinois workman's comp. I am beyond pleased with Ray and his staff. Thank you for everything you have done and continue to do on my behalf.

— Client 12/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-12-17

Mr Ray and his staff r great I'm so glad to have them helping me . They have and will go above and beyond to take care of you . Their quick to answer any questions or problems that come up . Thank you Mr Ray for everything .

— Client 12/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-11-17

Mr. Asher and his staff have gone above and beyond for me. I had never had an injury at work before so I had had many questions and all have been answered. Ray always gets back to me in a timely manor which I appreciate. I can't thank him and his staff enough in making this as smooth as possible.

— Client 11/17/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-28

Mr. Asher is an outstanding attorney! He is aggressive, caring, attentive, quick and most Importantly he knows the laws. This is just a few great things about him.

— Client 09/28/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-25

Mr. Asher handled my Worker's Compensation case with no problems. He communicated with me about my case in writing. He negotiated a fair settlement for me and my family. Thank you Mr. Raymond Asher.

— Client 06/25/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-24

Good morning. When I broke my forearm on the job, I was convinced that it was in my best interest to hire a workmans comp lawyer. Within several minutes after I went online to complete questionnaires regarding my accident, Ray contacted me. We spoke for almost 45 minutes , and I felt extremely comfortable. We met w/ Ray at his office w/ his staff several weeks later and the process began. I had not been through this process, and even though my wife had been through it, it was new to me. He answered all my questions and his staff was also very helpful w/ questions. Even though the process was long, he made me feel like everything was under control. When it came time to go to court, he was very clear and specific on what we wanted to accomplish. Everything went extremely well, and I owe so much to Ray and his firm for walking me through and coming out on the other side 'in flying colors'. I would recommend his firm to anyone in the same situation I was in. Sincerely, RBW

— Client 06/24/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-06-09

I was injured at work in Sept. Of 2013. I did not initially look into getting a lawyer but soon into my case it was clear I needed to. I had about 8 phone interviews with different Lawyers before speeking with Ray. Only one stood out. Ray! I came in having a strong case, having a serious injury, and being a union carpenter i made a good amount of money. And thats what every other lawyer talked to me about. Money, money money. I can see why who doesnt like to hear about that. Ray was different. He asked about myself, my injury, the cause, and what treatment I recieved. He then asked to meet with me. Meeting with Ray was like going to my Dr. He examined my arm, range of motion, strength, flexibility, and scar. He knew the exact procidure they performed with out me telling him. I hired him and could not be happier with my decision. When called him he answered. When I emailed him he responded. He took the time, no matter when, to calm my nerves and explain and re-explain the current status. Everything he said was going to happen through out my long case, happened exactly as he said. My case went to trial. Real trial, I was on the stand for a few hours. I was nervous. He told me to not worry, Ill be fine, just tell them what happened and answer the questions the best I can. It turns out I was fine. The person who wasnt fine was the other lawyer because they were going against Ray. I walked out of court that day thinking my lawyer is awesome! That was the best feeling. If you are going through a worker comp case and need a lawyer there is no need to shop around, I did it for you, call Ray Asher. Hes a great Lawyer and an even better guy. Your welcome.

— Client 06/09/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2016-04-11

I hired a different attorney to handle my case, but he left me feeling like I wasn't very important. I didn't hear from him for some time. When I found Ray Asher, he took the time with me that was needed to find out all the details of my case, asking the necessary questions. My employer was not adhering to my restrictions, so Ray contacted my caseworker. The very next day, there was a noticeable difference. I'm very comfortable asking him any questions, and his responses are quick and more than adequate.

— Client 04/11/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2013-05-05

Raymond handled my Worker's Compensation case with great professionalism. He kept me informed, followed up everything in writing and negotiated a fair settlement for me. I would recommend him to others.

— Client 05/05/2013

Contact Us

!
!
!

Our Location