OFFICE LOCATION:
200 West Jackson Boulevard, Suite 1050, Chicago, Illinois 60606
312-322-0001 Ext. 262 312-322-0001 Ext. 262
Client Reviews

Client Reviews

Awesome Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Edwin Villariny
July 27, 2017

Thank you Ray for all your hard work and your your support it is great tuna that I have an experienced attorney working for me and for that I thank you


workers.com

5.0 stars

Posted by wally
July 26, 2017

Always called back the same day. To the point and personal .There was never any rush when dealing with Ray or his staff. Gave me good advice and explained the process with great detail. I contacted three lawyers about my case two large firms and Ray Asher. I wanted some one to deal with me that a had a real interaction with me. Very happy i picked Ray.


Definitely would recommend

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
July 19, 2017

Overall very happy with Ray and his staff. At our very first meeting to discuss options, he explained things very clear and simple. Also, Ray responded to all questions/emails in a very timely manner. Overall I have no complaints! Ray genuinely looked after my best interests!


Their help can’t be beat

5.0 stars

Posted by Angelique
July 19, 2017

I was lost and confused about the entire process on what to do when I got injured at my job when they denied workers comp and physical therapy/treatment on my injury. Ray and his team, one of the members, Julie, were amazing. They were diligent, helpful, informative, easy to communicate with, and I always felt like they kept my best interest in mind. You will not be making a mistake with this wonderful team.


Happy Client

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
July 18, 2017

My first time ever having a lawyer and I couldn’t be happier with Mr. Asher. Answers and gets in touch with you in an excellent timely fashion. Very knowledgeable attorney and let’s you know step by step what is going to take place.


My experience

5.0 stars

Posted by Daphne
June 29, 2017

Mr. Asher handled my workmen compensation case, and he handled it quickly, professionally. I was very happy with my out come. If you need a lawyer for your workmen comp case, he is the lawyer you need to call! You will not be disappointed.


Great Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted by Jasmine B
February 16, 2017

Ray and his staff are amazing! I couldn’t went with no other Attorney, speaking with Ray for the first time I felt he was more concerned getting me all the medical attention and compensation that I needed. Any time I have questions I contact Ray and his staff, immediately I get a response. Email or phone not one time have I had to wait and wait for answer Ray and his staff will handle whatever needs to be done. Done! Professionalism A+ what’s else to say? Go with Ray because he’s great. Smile


Shoulder injury

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous
December 19, 2016

Ray and his staff where always there when had question. Ray was up front on what to expect and what needed to be done for results.


Big time help

5.0 stars

Posted by Ed
December 17, 2016

I was referred to Mr. Asher from my friend of 30 plus years. Had a Major on the job injury. Mr. Asher was able to get results for me with the workman’s comp company in days, where as if I were working on it myself, I’d probably still be working on it. He explained to me my rights as an employee and followed thru on everything for me.


Wonderful people

5.0 stars

Posted by Gail
December 16, 2016

Mr. Ray and his staff are great. I’m so glad to have them helping me. They have and will go above and beyond to take care of you. Their quick to answer any questions or problems that come up.
Thank you Mr. Ray for everything.


Shoulder injury on the job

5.0 stars

Posted by Pascha
December 16, 2016

I have never been injured on the job before and I’ve been working in aviation for 20yrs. After trying to deal with workman’s comp on my own for roughly 4mo my frustration level was maxed out. I googled workman’s comp lawyers around 10pm on a Friday night. Within a hour of filling out a request for information form, Ray himself sent me a text message apologizing for contacting me so late and requesting a meeting with me that following Monday morning. I agreed and then proceeded to do my own research on him as a lawyer. Nothing but positive reviews! At my first consultation Ray was very compassionate but also direct and forthcoming about the process and arduous timeline. Due to family obligations I had to relocate to Florida in the middle of all of this. Ray has been a vigilante advocate for me and continues to be my voice with Illinois workman’s comp. I am beyond pleased with Ray and his staff. Thank you for everything you have done and continue to do on my behalf.


Great

5.0 stars

Posted by Torrey
December 16, 2016

He help me out tremendously and won my case. He’s very dedicated to what he do.


EXCELLENT LAWYER AND STAFF!

5.0 stars

Posted by Tracy
November 16, 2016

Mr. Asher and his staff have gone above and beyond for me. I had never had an injury at work before so I had had many questions and all have been answered. Ray always gets back to me in a timely manor which I appreciate. I can’t thank him and his staff enough in making this as smooth as possible.


NCREDIBLE ATTORNEY!

5.0 stars

Posted by Jason
September 27, 2016

Mr. Asher is an outstanding attorney! He is aggressive, caring, attentive, quick and most importantly he knows the laws. This is just a few great things about him.


Great Lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by George
June 24, 2016

Mr. Asher handled my Worker’s Compensation case with no problems. He communicated with me about my case in writing. He negotiated a fair settlement for me and my family. Thank you Mr. Raymond Asher.


Case w/ broken arm on job

5.0 stars

Posted by Robert
June 24, 2016

Good morning. When I broke my forearm on the job, I was convinced that it was in my best interest to hire a workmans comp lawyer. Within several minutes after I went online to complete questionnaires regarding my accident, Ray contacted me. We spoke for almost 45 minutes, and I felt extremely comfortable. We met w/ Ray at his office w/ his staff several weeks later and the process began. I had not been through this process, and even though my wife had been through it, it was new to me. He answered all my questions and his staff was also very helpful w/ questions. Even though the process was long, he made me feel like everything was under control. When it came time to go to court, he was very clear and specific on what we wanted to accomplish. Everything went extremely well, and I owe so much to Ray and his firm for walking me through and coming out on the other side ‘in flying colors’. I would recommend his firm to anyone in the same situation I was in. Sincerely, RBW


Ray is The Best

5.0 stars

Posted by Anthony
June 8, 2016

I was injured at work in Sept. Of 2013. I did not initially look into getting a lawyer but soon into my case it was clear I needed to. I had about 8 phone interviews with different Lawyers before speeking with Ray. Only one stood out. Ray! I came in having a strong case, having a serious injury, and being a union carpenter i made a good amount of money. And thats what every other lawyer talked to me about. Money, money money. I can see why who doesnt like to hear about that. Ray was different. He asked about myself, my injury, the cause, and what treatment I recieved. He then asked to meet with me. Meeting with Ray was like going to my Dr. He examined my arm, range of motion, strength, flexibility, and scar. He knew the exact procidure they performed with out me telling him. I hired him and could not be happier with my decision. When called him he answered. When I emailed him he responded. He took the time, no matter when, to calm my nerves and explain and re-explain the current status. Everything he said was going to happen through out my long case, happened exactly as he said. My case went to trial. Real trial, I was on the stand for a few hours. I was nervous. He told me to not worry, Ill be fine, just tell them what happened and answer the questions the best I can. It turns out I was fine. The person who wasnt fine was the other lawyer because they were going against Ray. I walked out of court that day thinking my lawyer is awesome! That was the best feeling. If you are going through a worker comp case and need a lawyer there is no need to shop around, I did it for you, call Ray Asher. Hes a great Lawyer and an even better guy. Your welcome.


Ray Asher

5.0 stars

Posted by Sean
April 10, 2016

I hired a different attorney to handle my case, but he left me feeling like I wasn’t very important. I didn’t hear from him for some time. When I found Ray Asher, he took the time with me that was needed to find out all the details of my case, asking the necessary questions. My employer was not adhering to my restrictions, so Ray contacted my caseworker. The very next day, there was a noticeable difference. I’m very comfortable asking him any questions, and his responses are quick and more than adequate.


Excellent Lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted by William
May 5, 2013

Raymond handled my Worker’s Compensation case with great professionalism. He kept me informed, followed up everything in writing and negotiated a fair settlement for me. I would recommend him to others.

Quick Contact Form

Quick Contact Form

×